When I was your man

20130703-135842.jpg

A short film inspired by the song When I was your Man, Bruno Marks , album Unorthodox Jukebox.

Many times I’ve heard girls talk about how they are mistreated in relationships. Sometimes from close friends.
This short story is tribute to anyone affected by love and loss and learning the pain of moving on and hopefully the joy of finding something better.

Click here to watch the video.

Incase the link doesn’t work click below or copy and paste in your browser:

http://note.io/11PXui3

And thanks for watching!

When I Was Your Man
Filmbook
© douglas r writer

Who is Douglas R?
I am a young writer, still searching for my niche and audience while bringing you the best tidbits of my creative journey you will enjoy. Stay tuned for more videos, stories and interviews.
Subscribe and don’t miss a thing!

Leave a Reply

