Say Yes Again

Here’s another film I made.

20130728-085030.jpg

This is about affirming to yourself the things you really want in life and going for them.

It’s not entirely based on chasing dreams but more on believing in them!

It’s a 53 second video inspired from my own struggles to be true to myself with what I really want in my life and also the realization that my life can be whatever I want it to be.

There is no such thing as predetermined fate.

You create the life you want by your thoughts, actions and feelings.

Anyway, without further ado here’s the link to the film.

https://www.evernote.com/shard/s187/sh/3a6f9d25-a6a0-4585-b858-ecfc501fac70/e47f65b343a8ed790d4047aab40cddf2

Or

Click here to watch Say Yes Again

Also… My ebook is still free for you to grab!

Tired of writer’s block?

Are you struggling with creativity?

No need to best yourself up because it’s NOT your fault.

Many of us blindly pass through the craft of writing and miss the secrets that make us write extraordinary books and unleash our magnificent potential.

The missing link you need is just a small matter of what you know and what you don’t. In my journey creativity is now a mystery solved. Just by the simple change of mindset.

Grab my free ebook The Perks of being a Writer now and revolutionize the way you think about writing. Click here.

Or use this link:

http://note.io/18SjDjN

Douglas R
Writer

Who is Douglas R?
I am a young writer, still searching for my niche and audience while bringing you the best tidbits of my creative journey you will enjoy. Stay tuned for more videos, stories and interviews.
Subscribe and don’t miss a thing!

Leave a Reply

