More Coming

Hello to everyone on the Stories with Douglas R list or blog and a big thanks to my new subscribers!

I’m happy to let you know that there are more stories on the way!

But first, My Mom’s a Supermodel (PDF) is free on goodreads. You can grab it by searching for it in the “ebooks” section or you can click here.

*NOW*
I’m planning on releasing my next book, HORIZON soon.

I’ll put up an excerpt so you can get a feel for fit and later on, a free version of the book. I’m not fond of writing long boring posts and newsletters so I’m going to hit you up with the synopsis:

HORIZON

Hi! My name is Ivey. But my mom would rather I not tell you my second name. We travel A LOT, so I don’t get to make many friends. But if you still like to be my friend, here are a few things you should know about me:

One: I escaped my mom at the airport.

Two: Upon arrival in India I got captured by a classified organ from NASA.

Three: The apocalypse is here (surprised?) and I am supposed to be the fifth answer—to be precise they used the term “Zartan”.

Four: I am transported 65 million years back in time to the age of dinosaurs, where all hope for our future is buried in the middle of Amazonia.

Five: I am fighting monsters with a global army of soldiers to help us on our mission.

Six: Last and not least, I love The Vampire Diaries!

20131026-164147.jpg

Interested? I am. And I can’t wait to share it with you guys!
All right, that’s our update. Over and out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

