Thank-YOU for subscribing + a top secret gift

Hi again.

I wanted to say a big thank-YOU to all my subscribers. You really mean a lot to me.

That’s why I’m making a gift for you.

Yes.
I am.

I haven’t talked about it much because I want it to be a surprise. It’s something I’ve been working on for a while and it’s been going really great so far.

I’ll give you a hint: it’s something that will help you dream big dreams again!

In life the things we really desire often get knocked out of our heads because of… well there are a wide range of reasons but we can sum it up in two words: negative energy.

Now I don’t want that.

Not for you.

Not for me.

Not for anyone at all!

That’s why I’m preparing this gift to help you and everyone else and even myself (indeed!) know that dreams do come true.
I’m going to work hard and study the facts that you need to know to have faith in your own dreams.
They way you should.

Updates for HORIZON:
•Editing in process, an early release freebie soon coming through. 🙂
•New book cover! (It’s amazing. I’ll show it to you soon but if you want a peek at it reply to this email or through the comments if you’re reading this on my site).

So that’s what’s happening and that’s what will be crashing!
And one more thing, if you’d like to invite a friend to my email list/site so they will also receive “the gift” when it’s ready then you can send them this link: http://eepurl.com/Ea03X

Thank-YOU and have a blessed weekend!

Leave a Reply

