HORIZON: The story begins + freebie available

Hello!

Like I promised, the freebie for HORIZON is finally available. And I’m very delighted to be sharing it with you.

The story is a fast-paced roller-coaster about Ivey Choi, a teenage girl who never met her father. She’s lived alone with her mom, constantly traveling across Asia and Europe as if on the run.
It’s only a matter of time before Ivey grows old enough to realize they are on the run!

But what she least expected was why.

20131107-025533.jpg

Summary:

Ivey escapes her mother at the airport, only to be caught by a secret organ from NASA and learns that the fate of human survival lies within her very hands.

Join Ivey and the Zartans as they fight for the survival of their race from Nature’s most tantalizing disasters.
Click here to download the first five chapters of HORIZON.

And one more thing… I was seriously planning for a giveaway on Goodreads but unfortunately I dived into this project head first—somewhat thoughtlessly, if you will. Goodreads says I need a “Book ID” of some sort and until I can get that, I won’t be able to list a giveaway.
However, I’ve messaged the librarians and I’m hoping they get back to me quick so I can go ahead with this.

I’m eager to make this thing possible. I love to be able to offer you guys stuff all the time. I live for it!
Let’s cross fingers and hope it all works out. 🙂

For the meantime, I’m happy I can finally share HORIZON with you guys.
Do read, comment & enjoy!

P&L

3 thoughts on “HORIZON: The story begins + freebie available

Leave a Reply

